Job 28211

Zurich - Zurich
Monday to Friday from 1pm - 6pm & Saturday 7am - 12noon
Full time job
Full Time (30+ hours)
Part time job
Temp role
Live in
Market Rate
Lovely family in 8702 are looking for a part time mothers help / nanny for two boys (3.5 yrs and 1.5 years) and a baby born march 2022. Someone empathetic, practical and who takes initiative.

A driver with their own car would be preferable.

The family would like the person to be flexible and take part in various activities to support the mother- childcare, cooking, occasional cleaning/ laundry/ ironing.

Timings- The family would like someone to support on the following days ( there is some possibility for flexibility)

Afternoons Monday to Friday from 1pm until 6pm
And also on a Saturday morning from 7 am until 12 noon

English or German speaker (with a least some English)


First Aid a must

Rockmybaby® will only consider candidates that are over the age of 18 years and have:
• Minimum 2 year’s paid relevant experience
• Contactable references
• Valid Work Permit for Switzerland, Swiss Passport or EU Passport (due to immigration regulations and agency restrictions)
Start date
July 2022
Finish date

Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 28211'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER